Das BBG Team

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite
T. Stephan
Thomas Stephan
Geschäftsführung
+49(0)30 407 28 62 19
t.stephan@bbgfolien.de
S. Bärwolf
Sabine Bärwolf
Vertriebsleitung
+49(0)421 626 753 15
s.baerwolf@bbg-folien.de
A. Harre
Alexander Harre
Vertrieb Nord
+49(0)173 350 89 62
a.harre@bbgfolien.de
S. Venske
Selina Venske
Vertrieb Berlin
+49(0)30 417 875 15
s.venske@bbg-folien.de
A. Gärisch
Annette Gärisch
Vertrieb Berlin
+49(0)30 417 875 16
a.gaerisch@bbg-folien.de
Anne Lau
Vertrieb Bremen
+49(0)421 626 753 16
a.lau@bbg-folien.de
Reincke
Kristin Reincke
Vertrieb Bremen
+49(0)421 626 753 12
k.reincke@bbg-folien.de
R. Heidrich
Roswitha Heidrich
Vertrieb Bremen + Einkauf
+49(0)421 626 753 11
r.heidrich@bbg-folien.de
A. Schurian
Annett Schurian
Buchhaltung
+49(0)30 407 28 62 22
a.schurian@bbg-folien.de
D. Nonnast
Dennis Nonnast
Lagerlogistik
+49(0)30 417 875 17
lager@bbg-folien.de
D. Scholz
David Scholz
Lagerlogistik
+49(0)30 417 875 27
lager@amsberlin.de